Queen Elizabeth

1926- 2022

(Elizabeth Alexandra Mary; 21 April 1926 – 8 September 2022) was Queen of the United Kingdom and the other Commonwealth realms from 6 February 1952 until her death in 2022.

Here is the plan of action after the Queen Elizabeth’s death

She was queen regnant of 32 sovereign states during her life and served as monarch of 15 of them at the time of her death.

Plan of Action after Queen Elizabeth’s death in Balmoral Castle